Le personnel


DIRECTION

Williamson Lamarre
Williamson Lamarre

directeur

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 222
williamson.lamarre@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org

Joanne Déziel
Joanne Déziel

adjointe à la direction

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 0
cjm@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org

Slim Hammami
Slim Hammami

coordonnateur

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 225
slim@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org


INTERVENANTS

Beauvoir Jean
Beauvoir Jean

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 227
Cell.: 514 386-6243
beauvoir.jean@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org

Diane Thomas
Diane Thomas

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 230
diane.thomas@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org

Jessyka Maharaj
Jessyka Maharaj

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 227
Cell.: 514 647-5939
jessyka.maharaj@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org

Roberson Berlus
Roberson Berlus

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 227
Cell.: 514 386-5715
roberson.berlus@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org


CHARGÉS DE PROJET

Benjamin Aim
Benjamin Aïm

Tél. : 514 324-8112 poste 231
benjamin.aim@cafejeunessemulticulturel.org